News

The Game Awards 2017 Has Been Announced With Nominees and a Date

The Game Awards 2017 will be airing live on Thursday, December 7th at 5:30 pm Pacific Standard Time / 7:30 pm Central Standard Time / 8:30 pm Eastern Standard Time, as well as: 9:30 pm – Brazil ...

Capcom’s Recent Comments on Future Nintendo Switch Support

The following information comes directly from Capcom’s Q&A Statement from their Financial Results Briefing. When asked about how their expectations for Nintendo Switch and how they will supp...

Rocket League is Now Available for Nintendo Switch

Go for goal anywhere in Rocket League, now on Nintendo Switch.

Rainbow Six Siege: Operation White Noise – Free Play Weekend November 16-19

Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six® Siege will be available to play for free from November 16th to November 19th. Interested players can join the more than 20 million player Rainbow Six Siege community on PlayS...

Destiny 2 – Expansion I: Curse of Osiris Livestreams

The first of three Destiny 2 – Expansion I: Curse of Osiris livestreams begins at 11am PST / 1pm CST / 2pm EST on Wednesday, 15th November 15th on Bungie’s Twitch channel. This livestream will focus o...

Ittle Dew 2+ is Now Available for Nintendo Switch

Video game publisher and developer Nicalis, Inc. is pleased to announce that Ittle Dew 2+ is launching today at major North American retailers and in the Nintendo eShop. The company’s newest Nin...

De Blob is Out Now for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One

THQ Nordic is releasing de Blob today on PlayStation 4 and Xbox One in collaboration with the fine folks over at BlitWorks. Earlier this year, in March, this fully remastered version of de Blob made i...

Koei Tecmo America Unveils Release Date For Atelier Lydie & Suelle: The Alchemists and the Mysterious Paintings

KOEI TECMO America announced today that the most colorful and artistic entry of Gust’s ‘Atelier’ series, Atelier Lydie & Suelle: The Alchemists and the Mysterious Paintings – the gripping co...

RiME is Now Available for Nintendo Switch

Grey Box and Six Foot have launched RiME, the captivating puzzle adventure game from independent developer Tequila Works, on Nintendo Switch. Developed with support from Tantalus Media, it is availabl...

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.