Destiny 2 – Expansion I: Curse of Osiris Livestreams

The first of three Destiny 2 – Expansion I: Curse of Osiris livestreams begins at 11am PST / 1pm CST / 2pm EST on Wednesday, 15th November 15th on Bungie’s Twitch channel.

This livestream will focus on the new places you’ll visit, the new characters you’ll meet, and the enemies you’ll fight.

Have your say!

0 0

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.