Don’t Forget To Watch The Game Awards 2017 Tonight

The Game Awards 2017 will be airing live at 5:30 pm Pacific Standard Time / 7:30 pm Central Standard Time / 8:30 pm Eastern Standard Time, as well as:

  • 9:30 pm – Brazil
  • 1:30 am (Friday) – London
  • 3:30 am (Friday) – Russia
  • 8:30 am (Friday) – China
  • 9:30 am (Friday) – Japan
  • 11:30 am (Friday) – Australia

You will be able to watch on any of these official The Game Awards social media sites linked below:

We will be covering a lot of the news and surprises in store for us later if you missed out on the show.

Have your say!

1 0

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.