NIS America Showcase 2019 Taking Place on March 11

NIS America will be hosting a showcase event on Monday, March 11th at 9 a.m. PST (12 p.m. EST, 5 p.m. GMT, 6 p.m. CET) announcing new games for 2019 and beyond, sharing multiple videos from creators/developers in Japan and the US, and will have a live steam following their video featuring upcoming titles like The Caligula Effect: Overdose, The Princess Guide, Lapis x Labyrinth, and more.

You can catch the live stream on both of NIS America’s social channels via Twitch and YouTube Live. We will also be covering all the news coming out of it as well.

Have your say!

0 0

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.