PlayStation 5 Reveal – Sony Invites The World For A Look at The Future on June 4

PlayStation fans all over have been anticipating getting more information and an official look at Sony’s PlayStation 5, the next hardware kin to the sale dominant PS4. Sony Interactive Entertainment’s CEO and President Jim Ryan tells us on the Official PlayStation Blog to look forward to the big reveal on Twitch and/or YouTube on June 4th, 1pm PDT / 9pm BST / 10pm CEST.

The digital event is certainly one to look forward to as gamers all across the world tuning in should know that the runtime will be “more than 1 hour”. We’ve had a technical breakdown of the PlayStation 5 hardware as well as the first look of the Dual Sense, the new controller for the console. It’s time we see some official games. Here’s hoping for even a slight glimpse as to what the actual physical machine looks like.

Have your say!

0 0

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.