NIS America

SNK 40th Anniversary Collection is Now Available on PlayStation 4

NIS America is excited to announce that SNK 40th ANNIVERSARY COLLECTION on PlayStation 4 is available today in North America. This anthology brings together 32 classic games, all of which originate fr...

Neo ATLAS 1469 – “Tools of the Trade” Trailer Shows off Discovery and Trading

NIS America has issued a new gameplay trailer for Neo ATLAS 1469 detailing sailing by using the routes mechanic, trading items of value and engaging with pirates. Neo ATLAS 1469 will be available phys...

The Caligula Effect: Overdose Has Launched for Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4 and PC

NIS America is happy to announce that The Caligula Effect: Overdose is now available for Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4 and PC today in North America. Originally released in 2017 as The Caligula Effec...

Utawarerumono: Prelude to the Fallen Coming to PlayStation 4 and Digitally on PlayStation Vita Early 2020

NIS America is proud to announce that Utawarerumono: Prelude to the Fallen will be arriving on PlayStation 4 and digitally on PlayStation Vita early 2020. For the first time ever, the origins of the U...

Destiny Connect: Tick-Tock Travelers Coming to PlayStation 4 and Nintendo Switch This Fall in the West

NIS America is proud to announce that Destiny Connect: Tick-Tock Travelers will be arriving on PlayStation 4 and Nintendo Switch this Fall. The town of Clocknee is celebrating the advent of a new mill...

The Alliance Alive HD Remastered Coming to PlayStation 4, Nintendo Switch and PC This Fall

NIS America is proud to announce that The Alliance Alive HD Remastered will be arriving to PlayStation 4, Nintendo Switch and PC in Fall 2019. An age of darkness has befallen the world. The Dark Curre...

The Princess Guide – “Happy Tummy, Happy Heart” Clip

NIS America has issued a new clip for The Princess Guide; releasing for Nintendo Switch and PlayStation 4 this month, on March 26. Liliartie, the head knight of Alixon shows her love of her people thr...

NIS America Showcase 2019 Taking Place on March 11

NIS America will be hosting a showcase event on Monday, March 11th at 9 a.m. PST (12 p.m. EST, 5 p.m. GMT, 6 p.m. CET) announcing new games for 2019 and beyond, sharing multiple videos from creators/d...

The Caligula Effect: Overdose – “The Ostinato Musicians” Trailer

NIS America has issued the latest trailer for the psychological RPG, The Caligula Effect: Overdose, coming March 12th for Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4 and PC.

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.