Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Direct Announced for August 8

Nintendo’s official competitive channel on Twitter has recently announced that a new Direct will take place on August 8 showcasing new information about Super Smash Bros. Ultimate by none other than the director himself, Masahiro Sakurai. No details were given on its length or overview of content, but it should be interesting nonetheless. The Direct will begin at these times for each region respectively:

U.S.

  • 7 a.m. PST
  • 9 a.m. CST
  • 10 a.m. EST

Europe

  • 3 p.m. U.K.
  • 4 p.m. Europe

Japan

  • 11 p.m.

Have your say!

0 0

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.