The Game Awards 2017 Has Been Announced With Nominees and a Date

The Game Awards 2017 will be airing live on Thursday, December 7th at 5:30 pm Pacific Standard Time / 7:30 pm Central Standard Time / 8:30 pm Eastern Standard Time, as well as:

  • 9:30 pm – Brazil
  • 1:30 am (Friday) – London
  • 3:30 am (Friday) – Russia
  • 8:30 am (Friday) – China
  • 9:30 am (Friday) – Japan
  • 11:30 am (Friday) – Australia

You will also be able to watch them on some of these popular platforms as well as some of your favorite gaming sites:

To see the full selection of categories and the game you can vote on, please visit here: http://thegameawards.com/awards/

Some of the top nominees are, The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild, Super Mario Odyssey, Horizon Zero Dawn, & Cuphead just to name a few.

Have your say!

0 0

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.