Xenoblade Chronicles 2 Nintendo Direct Coming November 7th

Nintendo will be streaming another Direct on November 7 with this time the main focus being Xenoblade Chronicles 2 for Nintendo Switch. Here is when you can watch depending on your timezone:

U.S.

  • 6 am PST
  • 8 am CST
  • 9 am EST

Europe

  • 2 pm U.K.
  • 3 pm

Japan

Have your say!

0 0

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.